Another huge batch of tunes on the March Netsounds New Music Playlist.

Includes tracks from Our Girl, Autobahn, Mint Field, Charlotte Carpenter and THICK.

The brilliant Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert have collaborated on the album ‘Here Lies the Body’, which is due for release on 11th May. The song on the playlist, ‘Cockcrow’, also features the vocals of Siobhan Wilson. The release coincides with a tour, including Mad Hatters, Inverness on Sunday 1st July. More info on the tour HERE.

Oh aye, and Netsounds make a return to putting gigs on, with a show at The Ironworks on Thursday 3rd May, featuring Declan Welsh & The Decadent West, Emme Woods and Lilura. Tickets £5.00.

The Spotify Netsounds New Music playlist is updated monthly, so click follow and each month a brand new batch of great music will appear.

Cover art © Al Donnelly

Find us on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram YouTube | Soundcloud

Discover more new music here.