The Netsounds New Music Podcast returns for a new year and a new decade.

Presented by Jamie Macdonald it features some of our favourite tracks from the year so far and from the dying embers of 2019.

If you like what you hear, please share and send the artists some love. Listen via Podomatic or subscribe on Apple Podcasts.

On this episode:

Porridge Radio – Sweet

Coping Mechanism – Silver Spooners

Surface To Air Missive – Trouble Is

Alkanes – Death or Glory

OK Button – Verso (Winter Version)

White Flowers – Night Drive

Stock Manager – Are We Just a Moment in Infinity

Discover more new music…

Keep up to date with what we are listening to: follow our regularly updated Spotify New Music Playlist .

For live sessions subscribe to our YouTube  channel and follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram