Murray Cameron and Jamie Macdonald put on their best radio faces and present the first Netsounds new music podcast of 2018 featuring new music from Scotland and far beyond.

If you like what you hear, please share and click on the artist links to find our more.

If player doesn’t load, click here.  Also available on iTunes


The Dunts – Coalition Of Chaos
Folda – Aurora
LUCIA – Melted Ice Cream
The Bongo Club – Tell Your Friends
Heavy Rapids – Crying Shame
Moviestar – Chosen Ones
The Shores – Towns
Kelora – 999
Colin Macleod – Kicks In (live session)
Joe Russell-Brown – Post Youth Depression
Shredd– Flight Of Stairs
ShitKid – Favourite Things

Featured image: SHREDD

Discover more new music.