On the playlist this month we have another great selection of new music for you.

Among those featured is the new single ‘Tourists’ from Edinburgh’s Mt. Doubt which is released on 31st March as a split 7″ with Foreignfox. After a hugely successful launch show, Campfires in Winter released their debut album Ischaemia which is available now.

Also featured are brilliant tracks from LA’s Tashaki Miyaki, Copenhagen’s Nelson Can and Brooklyn’s Hiccup.

Enjoy and please share the link.

  1. Hiccup – Teasin’
  2. Foxe – Frankie
  3. Nelson Can – Miracle
  4. White Cassette – Whywhom
  5. Campfires in Winter – Free Me From The Howl
  6. Dude York – Love Is
  7. Tashaki Miyaki – Girls on TV
  8. Mt. Doubt – Tourists
  9. Shrinking Minds – Something Better
  10. Alyeska – Tilt-a-Whirl
  11. Adam Torres – Hatchet

Subscribe on itunes iTunes

Find us on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram YouTube | Soundcloud